Picture
Click the play button to hear who will main event WrestleMania 30 in New 
Orleans!


On this edition of The Rockin Wrestling Show, I predict the winner of 
the 2014 Royal Rumble, and why the result will be the biggest WresteMania main  event draw in history!. Also on the program, why a AJ Lee versus Stephanie  McMahon storyline would be best for business.


Next I discuss rumors of what’s next for Big E Langston, and why he will be the new Intercontinental champion after Wednesday night Main Event.  I  make one more bold One prediction is made on the show, as I give my reasons for why Randy  Orton wont be WWE Champion after The Royal Rumble, and no. Big Show wont be  either!


Do you like the way The WWE is booking Daniel Bryan after  his Main Event push with Randy Orton? What Divas would you must like to  challenge AJ Lee for her Divas Title? When do you think Vince McMahon will  return to television let me know in the comments below!



Read more: http://www.sportskeeda.com/2013/11/06/rockin-wrestling-show-main-event-wrestlemania-30/#ixzz2juln5AHo

Follow us: @SportsKeeda on Twitter
| SportsKeeda on Facebook
11/6/2013 10:20:26 am

This is an interest site. I'm not really 'up' on wresting these days, but I used to be! My Dad was a fanatic, and my sisters and I used to go to the wrestling matches. I'm looking forward to following this blog. Thanks for what you do.

Reply
Mary Riley
11/7/2013 07:19:59 am

I like your site but I'm not a wrestling fan. I will be back though to see what you've got going on :)

Reply
11/9/2013 09:50:10 pm

Nice looking site dear.. :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.