Picture
Shady "C" Daniels is a straight shooter. The man has watched WWE/WCW for over 20 years, and is the mecca of wrestling knowledge. Read from the book of Shady "C". and watch as he counts down the top five most exciting moments in WWE/WCW history. If you have a different opinion, feel free to post it in the comments below, but then again, if you don't agree with Shady "C", your opinion is probably wrong! For more on The Daniels and Shady show, catch the show at the link below!
More Fun Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Xchevy daniels on BlogTalkRadio
1/16/2014 09:50:55 am

Interesting video. I concur with Shady C's wrestling knowledge. Although it has been some time where I actually sat down and enjoyed a show of WWE wrestling. Those sure were the days.

Reply
1/16/2014 11:33:37 am

I enjoyed the video, Chevy! It's been a long time since I've sat down and watched any wrestling. I used to watch it with my Dad. Thank!

Reply
Nate
1/16/2014 02:05:01 pm

Great video. Wow you just brought me back. I used to love watching wrestling!

Reply
Amira Muhammad
1/16/2014 10:48:27 pm

interesting video!

Reply
1/17/2014 08:27:40 am

Shady and Chevy,

I remember watching Bob Backlund wrestle the Iron Sheik at MSG in 1980 as a 5 year old! Yikes I am old lol!

Neat post!

Reply



Leave a Reply.